Project Advisory Committee Members

Katie Allen – Pacer Youth Baseball

Megan Big-John – Parks Manager of LO Parks and Natural Areas

Scott Bullard – Parks, Recreation and Natural Resources Advisory Board  Member and Co-Chair of Forest Highlands Neighborhood Association

Tony Garcia – Crewleader, Recreational Fields of LO Parks and Recreation

Rob Heape – Palisades Neighborhood Association

Drew Herion – LO Little League

Richard Herman – Friends of Luscher Farms

Curtis Hidalgo – Chief Field Officer, Lake Oswego Youth Lacrosse

Tom Kelley – Lake Oswego Girls Softball Little League

Jeff Munro – Deputy Director of LO Parks and Recreation

Travis Schoonover – LO Soccer Club

Harold Rust – Palisades Neighborhood Association

Randy Yamada – Stafford Hamlet Neighborhood Association